Testimonials

Listen to what our clients have to say…

100% 5-Star Ratings on Yelp, Google and Website Ratings.

Over 180 5-Star ratings from our clients.


Tristan Moore
Tristan Moore
2021-05-01
Verified
Top notch service. Great turn around time and accommodating to a late request the afternoon before the service. Kyle was informative professional and delivered a killer massage.
Kae Mason
Kae Mason
2021-04-25
Verified
Kyleโ€™s touch proved to me he is an amazing body artist. Wow! I want to bring him home with us๐Ÿฅฐ
Adrianna Salazar
Adrianna Salazar
2021-01-31
Verified
Book your massage through this company! Great communication. Prices are way better than spas and they come to you! So convenient. We stayed at Lava Lava and they came and did our massages on our lanai. It was amazing. Renee and Beth did an awesome job. We requested lomi lomi and it was incredible. So relaxing. My husband said it was the best massage of his life! ๐Ÿ˜ณ We highly recommend this company. Shows up on time, very friendly. Loved it.
Darrel H
Darrel H
2021-01-22
Verified
What a great experience. Everything about Tiare massage is first class, from scheduling to the massage itself. I was especially impressed with Sarah, who blends great technique with positive energy. She is hands down the best massage therapist I have ever worked with, and she loves her work. Mahalo to making our already great tip even better. Highly recommend.
John Hiscox
John Hiscox
2020-12-18
Verified
Beth was great at working on my neck to receive the pain and tension I feel much better now
Pallavi Pande
Pallavi Pande
2020-12-15
Verified
Don was my massage therapist. He brought his table and clean sheets and massage music and did deep tissue service on me while my children were patiently sitting in the other room watching tv. Very nice expereince.
Shanti Hee
Shanti Hee
2020-11-18
Verified
I was very impressed with Vandy's massage service Woow.... Vandy massage our Empress standing with her feet slightly apart ,in her Tai Chi posture, as if she is using her chi moving with both her hands, like performing a celestial dance of Tai Chi ., while she massage Empress like in a meditative trance, her hands move very harmoniously and slowly with her inner chi, as if talking and awakening Empress's elemental body. Vandy also performs approx 8 -10 minutes cranial massage. No wonder our Empress do like Vandy massage very much.
Lucky Bees
Lucky Bees
2020-01-16
Verified
Just an experience you will love. You will also save $$$ comparing prices with spa services. Overall highly recommend TIARE MASSAGES
Paula Lewis
Paula Lewis
2019-12-07
Verified
So relaxing
Amanda L
Amanda L
2019-11-25
Verified
Wonderful in room experience at a lower cost than hotel Spas. I will be using them again next time I'm on the big island!

Average rating:  
 113 reviews
Tiare Room Service Massage

My family and I had an absolutely wonderful experience with Tiare Massage! Two of us got hot stone massages for the first time, and the other two got deep tissue massages. Both masseuses were incredibly professional and kind. The scheduling and payment processes were incredibly efficient and stress-free. We would highly recommend Tiare Massage for a relaxing vacation treat!

Tiare - Kyle & Sarah

Scheduled an in room couples massage for my parents while on vacation. They had nothing but the best things to say about the excellent treatment Kyle & Sarah provided. "Maybe the best massages we've ever had!" Thank you and highly recommend Tiare.

Best massage ever

The massage was amazing it was by far one of the best massages I have ever had and I get them about once a month Iโ€™m from San Francisco and we got two couples massages while on vacation on Kona they were able to schedule us the same day they came to our condo and set up. They were very accommodating and the two masseuses we got were extremely nice and very attentive. I definitely recommend an any time we are on the island we will definitely be booking with them!

by Alicia Larson on Tiare Room Service Massage
Amazing Massages

We had in-room massages at our hotel (couples massage) and it was absolutely amazing. Both Kyle and Sarah were so knowledgeable and attentive. They were able to show us techniques to stretch and de-stress. Thanks for the personal attention and professionalism. I would do it again in a heartbeat!

by Puja Gogawale on Tiare Room Service Massage
Fantastic home massage!!

We had Oriana as our massage therapist and she was amazing! Very professional and great technique. I was very relaxed after the treatment and would absolutely have her come back again for another massage! So convenient to have this massage at hole while the baby was sleeping! She set up the bed poolside which was wonderful. Scheduling and payment was super easy as well!

by Jimmy and Yuka on Tiare Room Service Massage
Very professional!ๆ˜ฏ้žใŠใ™ใ™ใ‚ใงใ™๏ผ

็งใฎไธปไบบใฏDanใ‚’ใ€ใใ—ใฆ็งใฏAna ใซใƒžใƒƒใ‚ตใƒผใ‚ธใ‚’ๅ—ใ‘ใพใ—ใŸใ€‚๏ผ’ไบบใจใ‚‚ๆ™‚้–“้€šใ‚Šใซๅˆฐ็€ใ—ใƒžใƒŠใƒผใ‚‚ใจใฆใ‚‚ใ‚ˆใ‹ใฃใŸใงใ™ใ€‚ใฉใ“ใซ้‡็‚นใ‚’ใŠใในใใ‹ใ‚‚่ชฌๆ˜Žใ—ใชใใฆใ‚‚ใใกใ‚“ใจๆŠŠๆกใ•ใ‚Œใฆใ„ใพใ—ใŸใ€‚ๅฎ‰ๅฟƒใ—ใฆไปปใ›ใ‚‰ใ‚Œใพใ™! ๆ–™้‡‘ใ‚‚ๆ‰‹้ ƒใงใจใฆใ‚‚ใ‚ˆใ‹ใฃใŸใงใ™ใ€‚ๆ˜ฏ้žใŠใ™ใ™ใ‚ใ—ใพใ™ใ€‚
(My husband got a massage from Dan and I got a massage from Ana. Both of them arrived on time and they were very polite. They knew exactly where to focus without us having to explain. The price was reasonable. I highly recommend it.)

Amazing as always!

As soon as we make our airlines reservation we make our massage reservations with Tiare Massage. Beth is amazing!

by Leonard Green on Tiare Room Service Massage
Always the best massage!

Ninety minutes of pure, therapeutic, relaxation and enjoyment every time!

Great Massage!

Our masseuse Ana was an absolute joy. She was professional and the massage was truly exceptional. I have had massages all over the world, and this one truly stands out. She asked about the areas I wanted her to focus on and then went on to deliver a fantastic massage! Jeff, who booked the appointment was accommodating and easy to work with and had great follow up. I would HIGHLY recommend them.

by Nancy Thelen on Tiare Room Service Massage

I would just like to tell you that we just finished our massages with Renee and Oriana and it was AMAZING!! There is such a difference in massages and these two were so good. I myself have had shoulders giving me grief and Oriana made a HUGE difference in this one session!
My husband was very happy with his massage with Renee, she really hit his tight spots just right. Thank you so much for your services, we will use you again if back on the Island! This is a 5 star service rating for sure.

mahalo

mahalo Dan for a very much needed wonderful massage and the convenience of coming to my home.

Jeff makes the scheduling process easy and appreciated.

Great massage!

It's so nice to not have to tromps across a resort from the spa back to your room to relax after a massage. Dan gave an awesome massage!! Highly recommend! Mahalo!

Page 1 of 10:
«
 
 
1
2
3
 
»
 
Call Now Button